Send to PrinterQuestions City of Rogers Community Room Information
Community Room 21201 Memorial Drive
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 through Saturday, September 27, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Fire Department Meeting Day Room  
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Planning Meeting
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
  4:00 PM 12:00 AM Peterson Wedding Private Rental Community Room Set up
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Peterson Wedding Private Rental Community Room  
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Senior Corp Meeting 1-2pm
  2:00 PM 11:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting Community Room Elections
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM City of Rogers Meeting Community Room Elections
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  7:00 AM 8:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting Day Room  
  8:00 AM 12:00 PM ISD 728 Meeting North Room  
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
  9:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room BINGO 10-Noon
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting Day Room Meeting
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
  9:00 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event North Room Driver Improvement refresher
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  10:00 AM 8:00 PM Memorial Blood Centers Meeting North Room  
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Presentation 1-2 pm
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  9:00 AM 9:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Private Rental Community Room  
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  5:30 PM 10:30 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room 5:30pm Work Session, 7pm City Council Meeting
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Planning Meeting
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  2:00 PM 12:00 AM Pool Wedding Private Rental Community Room wedding reception set up
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Pool Wedding Private Rental Community Room  
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities - Senior Corp Meeting 1-2pm
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting South Room  
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  5:30 PM 7:00 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Senior Advisory Commission
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room  
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting Day Room Meeting
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  4:30 PM 9:00 PM Girl Scouts Private Rental Community Room  
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Braun - Erpelding Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  10:00 AM 5:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Private Rental Community Room  
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM AYSO Region 1512 Meeting Day Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Planning Meeting
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  8:00 AM 10:00 PM Wawrzyniak Private Rental Community Room  


For later dates please call Liz at 763-428-0939 or e-mail at edirks@ci.rogers.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/29/2014 7:32 PM