Send to PrinterQuestions City of Rogers Community Room Information
Community Room 21201 Memorial Drive
Monday, April 20, 2015 through Friday, June 19, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities- BINGO 10-12
  10:45 AM 12:15 PM Seniors Jazzercise North Room Exercise Class 11-12
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  7:45 AM 8:30 AM City of Rogers Other Community Room Meet w/ Dept. of Agriculture
  4:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental Community Room Seniors Craft & Bake Sale
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental Community Room Seniors Craft Sale 9-2
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  10:00 AM 9:00 PM Paskewich Private Rental Community Room wedding reception
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room Work Session 5:30, City Council Meeting 7 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Youth Baseball Meeting North Room Practice Sign-up
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Asset Protection Services Inc. Meeting South Room  
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting Day Room  
Fri, May 01, 2015
  12:00 PM 12:00 AM Eggert Private Rental Community Room Retirement Party
Sat, May 02, 2015
  9:00 AM 12:00 PM Asset Protection Services Inc. Meeting South Room  
Sun, May 03, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
  5:45 PM 7:45 PM Rogers Youth Baseball Meeting Community Room  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Youth Lacrosse Meeting Day Room  
Mon, May 04, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Computer Class
  7:00 PM 8:30 PM Cub Scouts Pack 582 Meeting Day Room Den Meeting
Tue, May 05, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining: Cinco De Mayo
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Quilt Sew-ciety Meeting North Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, May 06, 2015
  10:30 AM 3:00 PM Seniors Private Rental Community Room Senior Dining & Satin Dolls 1 pm
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rogers Ambassador Program Meeting Day Room  
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Asset Protection Services Inc. Meeting South Room  
Thu, May 07, 2015
  9:00 AM 12:00 PM Green View Inc Meeting North Room Meeting
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Sun, May 10, 2015
  10:00 AM 6:00 PM Lee Private Rental Community Room Birthday Party
Mon, May 11, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room  
Tue, May 12, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
  4:30 PM 7:30 PM Great Waters Financial Meeting South Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, May 13, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Brookside Association Meeting North Room Annual meeting
Thu, May 14, 2015
  7:00 AM 5:00 PM Atlas Foundation Meeting North Room set up by 6:30 am please
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  4:30 PM 7:30 PM Great Waters Financial Meeting South Room  
Fri, May 15, 2015
  6:00 AM 3:00 PM Reinhart Foods Meeting Community Room Sales Meeting
Sat, May 16, 2015
  8:00 AM 6:00 PM Wegner Private Rental Community Room Craft Vendor Show
Sun, May 17, 2015
  10:00 AM 7:00 PM Zimmerman Private Rental Community Room Anniversay Party
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room Board meeting
Mon, May 18, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting Day Room Meeting
Tue, May 19, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, May 20, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM The EDGE Christian Fellowship Private Rental Community Room  
Thu, May 21, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Sat, May 23, 2015
  9:00 AM 7:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Private Rental Community Room vendor show/holistic event
Sun, May 24, 2015
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, May 25, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
Tue, May 26, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, May 27, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, May 28, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  4:00 PM 8:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting Community Room Community Café for the Franchise Fee Discussion
Fri, May 29, 2015
  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Private Rental Community Room Birthday Party
Sat, May 30, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Stiller-Daleiden Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, May 31, 2015
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Flag Football Meeting Community Room Registration
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental South Room Pie Social
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting North Room  
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:00 PM 11:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Community Room Annual Awards Banquet
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
  8:30 AM 12:00 PM Fire Department Meeting North Room  
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Senior Advisory Commission
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  11:15 AM 4:15 PM Seniors Recreation Event North Room Driver Improvement Class 12-4
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
  10:00 AM 8:00 PM Police Department Recreation Event North Room Blood Drive
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
  8:30 AM 1:00 PM The EDGE Christian Fellowship Private Rental Community Room  
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM City of Rogers Private Rental Community Room Rockin Rogers Days
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
  7:00 AM 6:00 PM City of Rogers Private Rental Community Room Rockin Rogers Days
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM City of Rogers Private Rental Banquet Room Rockin Rogers Days
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Rockin Rogers Days


For later dates please call Liz at 763-428-0939 or e-mail at edirks@ci.rogers.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterprise®, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/20/2015 7:42 PM