Send to PrinterQuestions City of Rogers Community Room Information
Community Room 21201 Memorial Drive
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 through Sunday, July 26, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Wed, May 27, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, May 28, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  4:00 PM 8:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room Community Café for the Franchise Fee Discussion 5 pm
Fri, May 29, 2015
  2:00 PM 12:00 AM Robinson Private Rental Community Room Birthday Party
Sat, May 30, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Stiller-Daleiden Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, May 31, 2015
  9:00 AM 3:00 PM Baldwin Private Rental Community Room Divinely Guided Divas Expo 10-2
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Flag Football Meeting North Room Registration
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental South Room Pie Social
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting North Room  
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:00 PM 11:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Community Room Annual Awards Banquet
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
  8:30 AM 12:00 PM Fire Department Meeting North Room  
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
  8:00 AM 8:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Private Rental Community Room  
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
  7:00 AM 7:00 PM Stanley Private Rental Community Room Graduation Party
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
  3:00 PM 10:00 PM Seniors Private Rental Community Room Play at 7 pm
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Senior Advisory Commission
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  11:15 AM 4:15 PM Seniors Recreation Event North Room Driver Improvement Class 12-4
  5:30 PM 8:30 PM Rogers Rugby Private Rental Community Room  
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
  10:00 AM 8:00 PM Police Department Recreation Event North Room WOP Blood Drive
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
  6:00 AM 3:00 PM Reinhart Foods Meeting Community Room Sales Meeting
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
  8:30 AM 1:00 PM The EDGE Christian Fellowship Private Rental Community Room  
  2:00 PM 7:00 PM Laqua Private Rental Community Room Graduation Party
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM City of Rogers Private Rental Community Room Rockin Rogers Days
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
  7:00 AM 6:00 PM City of Rogers Private Rental Community Room Rockin Rogers Days
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM City of Rogers Private Rental Banquet Room Rockin Rogers Days
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Rockin Rogers Days
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Private Rental Day Room Rockin Rogers Days
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM City of Rogers Private Rental South Room Rockin Rogers Days
  9:00 AM 5:00 PM Rogers Ambassador Program Private Rental North Room Queen Coronation 2-5 pm
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM City of Rogers Private Rental Banquet Room Rockin Rogers Days
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Private Rental Day Room Rockin Rogers Days
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
  1:00 PM 10:00 PM City of Rogers Private Rental Community Room Rockin Rogers Days
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room Work Session 5:30, City Council Meeting 7 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM Meadows of Rogers HOA Meeting North Room Annual Meeting
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
  8:00 AM 5:00 PM Fire Department Meeting North Room Hose Testing in Parking Lot
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting (moved from 6/18)
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting (moved from 6/18)
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
  11:00 AM 7:00 PM Reeves Private Rental Community Room Graduation Party
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Seniors Private Rental Community Room NW Singing Seniors Concert 1 pm
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  3:30 PM 8:30 PM City of Rogers Private Rental Day Room  
  3:30 PM 8:30 PM City of Rogers Private Rental North Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM I-94 Chamber of Commerce Private Rental North Room Lunch Party
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Sturm - Youngquist Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
  8:00 AM 5:00 PM Police Department Private Rental Community Room Kids Safety Day (can use either room)
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
  10:00 AM 6:00 PM Allen Private Rental Community Room Benefit/Fundraiser 1-4 pm
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting Day Room Meeting
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
  10:00 AM 10:00 PM Nagengast Private Rental Community Room 25th Wedding Anniversay


For later dates please call Liz at 763-428-0939 or e-mail at edirks@ci.rogers.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterprise®, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/27/2015 6:54 PM