Send to PrinterQuestions City of Rogers Community Room Information
Community Room 21201 Memorial Drive
Friday, December 19, 2014 through Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
  7:00 AM 11:00 PM The EDGE Christian Fellowship Private Rental Community Room Christmas Concert 5:30-10 pm
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
  10:00 AM 5:00 PM Dianne Milless Family Christmas Meeting Community Room Family Christmas
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
  5:30 PM 10:30 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room 5:30pm Work Session, 7pm City Council Meeting
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
  12:00 PM 10:00 PM Sandy Weber Private Rental Community Room Family x-mas
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
  12:00 PM 6:00 PM Johnston X-mas Private Rental South Room Holiday Party
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
  11:00 AM 7:30 PM Egan Private Rental Community Room Family Christmas
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room New Year's Eve Party Noon-2:30
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
  3:00 PM 12:00 AM Ruff Start Rescue Private Rental Community Room  
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class 11-12
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting -moved from Jan 1
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
  11:00 AM 7:00 PM Lonsky Private Rental Community Room  
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Corporation Meeting
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room  
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM AYSO Region 1512 Meeting Day Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  3:30 PM 9:00 PM Moms Club of Rogers Private Rental Community Room Preschool Fair
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  4:00 PM 12:00 AM Maas Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception setup
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Maas Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
  11:00 AM 5:00 PM Terhaar Private Rental Community Room  
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room Board meeting
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting Day Room  
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
  6:30 AM 9:30 AM Central MN Manufacturers Assoc Meeting North Room Breakfast Meeting 6:45 -9:15 am
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
  2:00 PM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Private Rental Community Room spaghetti dinner fundraiser
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
  1:00 PM 6:00 PM Berning Private Rental Community Room 100th Birthday Party
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM American Youth Soccer Organization Meeting North Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Lefebvre - Erkkila Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Corporation Meeting
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room  
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  4:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental Community Room Chili Supper
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Moms Club of Rogers Meeting North Room  
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room Board meeting
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities- BINGO 10-12
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise North Room Weekly Exercise Class 11-12
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting


For later dates please call Liz at 763-428-0939 or e-mail at edirks@ci.rogers.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/19/2014 8:09 AM