Send to PrinterQuestions City of Rogers Community Room Information
Community Room 21201 Memorial Drive
Friday, July 31, 2015 through Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Lara Private Rental Community Room Anniversary
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  4:30 PM 10:00 PM Fire Department Meeting North Room Fire Meeting: Night to Unite
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting - Spouses Night!
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM ISD 728 Meeting Community Room  
  7:00 PM 8:30 PM Rogers Youth Lacrosse Meeting Day Room  
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
  9:00 AM 8:00 PM Police Department Recreation Event North Room Battle of the Badges Blood Drive
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
  6:30 AM 3:00 PM Reinhart Foods Meeting Community Room Sales Meeting
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Ignabode Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM Maganti Private Rental Community Room Baby Shower 11-3
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
  9:00 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities- BINGO 10-12
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  8:00 AM 12:00 PM Samaritans Hill Private Rental North Room Vacation Bible School
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  4:00 PM 9:00 PM Health Source Private Rental Community Room Community Event, Fundraise for Lions
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
  8:30 AM 11:30 AM Samaritans Hill Private Rental North Room Vacation Bible School
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
  8:30 AM 11:30 AM Samaritans Hill Private Rental North Room Vacation Bible School
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room Work Session 5:30, City Council Meeting 7 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
  8:00 AM 9:00 PM The Vision Companies Private Rental Community Room 30th Anniversary Party
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Young Living Essential Oil! Meeting South Room Class & Training
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Senior Advisory Commission
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  2:00 PM 12:00 AM Odunusi Private Rental Community Room wedding set up
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Odunusi Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Barthel-Neumann Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room  
  7:00 PM 8:30 PM Rogers Youth Lacrosse Meeting Day Room  
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Enlund Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting Day Room Meeting
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Young Living Essential Oil! Meeting South Room Class & Training
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Peterson-Anderson Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Senior Fair
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting


For later dates please call Liz at 763-428-0939 or e-mail at edirks@ci.rogers.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/31/2015 6:36 PM