Send to PrinterQuestions City of Rogers Community Room Information
Community Room 21201 Memorial Drive
Thursday, August 21, 2014 through Monday, October 20, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Presentation 1-2 pm
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  5:30 PM 10:30 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room 5:30pm Work Session, 7pm City Council Meeting
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Planning Meeting
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Young Living Essential Oils Meeting South Room Class
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  10:00 AM 3:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Cribbage 1-2:30 pm
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  2:00 PM 12:00 AM Pool Wedding Private Rental Community Room wedding reception set up
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Pool Wedding Private Rental Community Room  
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities - Senior Corp Meeting 1-2pm
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room  
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  5:30 PM 7:00 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Senior Advisory Commission
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room  
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM Rogers Youth Baseball Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting Day Room Meeting
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM AYSO Region 1512 Meeting Day Room  
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  4:30 PM 9:00 PM Girl Scouts Private Rental Community Room Registration Night Carnival
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Pat's Recognition Party
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Braun - Erpelding Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  10:00 AM 6:00 PM Latterell Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception Open House
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room FD Training
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Planning Meeting
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  5:00 PM 8:00 PM Creation Ministries Private Rental North Room  
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Wawrzyniak Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
  9:00 AM 6:00 PM Rogers Ambassador Program Private Rental Community Room Craft Sale
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
  8:30 AM 1:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event North Room Driver Improvement refresher 9-1
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Presentation 1-2 pm
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
  4:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental Community Room Craft Sale setup
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
  9:00 AM 7:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental Community Room Seniors Fall Craft Sale
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Fansler - Thode Wedding Private Rental Community Room  
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities - Senior Corp Meeting 1-2pm
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting South Room  
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM City of Rogers Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
  1:00 PM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Private Rental Day Room  
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Private Rental Community Room  
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
  7:00 AM 10:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities


For later dates please call Liz at 763-428-0939 or e-mail at edirks@ci.rogers.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/21/2014 7:19 PM