Send to PrinterQuestions City of Rogers Community Room Information
Community Room 21201 Memorial Drive
Monday, March 02, 2015 through Friday, May 01, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Location Notes
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise North Room Weekly Exercise Class
  7:00 PM 8:30 PM Cub Scouts Pack 582 Meeting Day Room Den Meeting
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM American Youth Soccer Organization Meeting North Room  
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Dinner Meeting: need screen/projector
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
  9:00 AM 6:00 PM Rogers Ambassador Program Private Rental Community Room Craft Sale
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM LAO Temple Meeting Community Room  
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM Rogers Youth Baseball Meeting Day Room Monthly Baseball Meeting
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room  
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM Girl Scouts Private Rental Community Room Father Daughter Dance
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
  6:00 PM 10:00 PM Erikson Private Rental Community Room Fundraiser for 2015 RHS Grad Party
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
  4:00 PM 8:00 PM Rogers Wrestling Private Rental Banquet Room Annual Sports Banquet
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room Board meeting
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM SR Weidema Meeting North Room  
  8:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room AARP Tax Assistance
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM North Ridge Twin Homes HOA Meeting North Room Annual Meeting 6:30-8
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining Noon, Bingo 1 pm
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Moms Club of Rogers Meeting North Room fire station tour & St. Patty's day celebration
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting Day Room  
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  7:30 AM 4:00 PM ISD 728 Meeting North Room Staff Development
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Great Decisions Discussion Group
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room CPR Class
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
  7:00 AM 12:00 AM Schmidt - Vold Wedding Private Rental Community Room Wedding Reception
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Cooney Private Rental Community Room Birthday Party
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM Rogers Youth Lacrosse Meeting Day Room  
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
  8:00 AM 4:30 PM Nodland Meeting North Room Annual Safety Meeting
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  7:45 AM 5:15 PM Seniors Recreation Event North Room Driver Improvement Class 8:30-5
  10:30 AM 2:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining Noon, Presentation 1 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Seniors Meeting Day Room Planning Meeting
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room CPR Class
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
  4:00 PM 12:00 AM Rogers Lions Club Private Rental Community Room Lions Fish Fry
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
  9:00 AM 12:00 PM Johnson, Johanne Private Rental Day Room 6th Birthday Party
  12:00 PM 12:00 AM Fire Department Private Rental Community Room Appreciation Dinner
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
  8:30 AM 1:00 PM The EDGE Christian Fellowship Private Rental Community Room  
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
  8:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Meeting North Room AARP Tax Assistance
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  6:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Banquet Room Casino Night
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  9:00 AM 9:00 PM Hold For Confirmation Private Rental Community Room  
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
  8:30 AM 1:00 PM The EDGE Christian Fellowship Private Rental Community Room  
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
  8:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Meeting North Room AARP Tax Assistance
  7:00 PM 8:30 PM Cub Scouts Pack 582 Meeting Day Room Den Meeting
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  6:00 AM 3:00 PM Police Department Recreation Event Community Room Blood Drive: set up by 6 am
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Seniors Recreation Event Community Room Jammers
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  6:00 PM 9:00 PM Kidz Imagine Nation Meeting North Room  
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  8:15 AM 1:15 PM Seniors Recreation Event North Room Driver Improvement Class 9-1
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room City Council Meeting
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Moms Club of Rogers Private Rental North Room  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting Day Room Directors Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Lions Club Meeting South Room Directors Meeting
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  9:00 AM 7:00 PM Phengmany Private Rental Banquet Room LAO's New Year Party
  6:30 PM 9:00 PM Rogers Area Youth Basketball Association Meeting Day Room Board meeting
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  10:00 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Recreation Event South Room Senior Activities- BINGO 10-12
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Planning Commission Meeting North Room Planning Commission Meeting
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fire Department Meeting South Room Fire Meeting
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  5:00 PM 11:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental Community Room  
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM Rogers-Hassan Senior Friendship Group Private Rental Community Room Seniors Craft Sale 9-2
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  10:00 AM 9:00 PM Paskewich Private Rental Community Room wedding reception
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Seniors Jazzercise South Room Weekly Exercise Class
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  5:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers City Council Meeting North Room Work Session 5:30, City Council Meeting 7 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  10:30 AM 1:30 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Seniors Meeting South Room Computer Class
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
  10:30 AM 2:00 PM Seniors Private Rental South Room Senior Dining


For later dates please call Liz at 763-428-0939 or e-mail at edirks@ci.rogers.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/2/2015 7:16 PM