Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
Public Skating
Saturday, July 26, 2014 through Monday, September 01, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  1:45 PM 3:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  


Open Skating: $4/skater 5 & under skate for FREE.
Schedule subject to change with out notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/26/2014 11:31 AM