Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
Public Skating
Sunday, March 29, 2015 through Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  


Open Skating: $4/skater 5 & under skate for FREE.
Schedule subject to change with out notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/29/2015 6:40 PM