Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
Public Skating
Sunday, August 30, 2015 through Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Open Skating Glow N' Skate
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  


Open Skating: $4/skater 5 & under skate for FREE.
Schedule subject to change with out notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/30/2015 12:37 AM