Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
Public Skating
Friday, March 06, 2015 through Sunday, April 12, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Rogers Parks and Recreation Department  
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  


Open Skating: $4/skater 5 & under skate for FREE.
Schedule subject to change with out notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/6/2015 1:48 PM