Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
Public Skating
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 through Thursday, September 03, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  


Open Skating: $4/skater 5 & under skate for FREE.
Schedule subject to change with out notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/28/2015 12:50 AM