Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
Public Skating
Friday, October 24, 2014 through Sunday, November 30, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Open Skating  
  6:00 PM 7:15 PM Open Skating  
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:00 PM Open Skating  
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Open Skating  


Open Skating: $4/skater 5 & under skate for FREE.
Schedule subject to change with out notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/24/2014 9:36 AM