Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
For Sale
Friday, January 30, 2015 through Thursday, April 30, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
  7:15 AM 8:15 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
  7:15 AM 8:15 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM RLJ Realty $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974


Rates
Spring/Summer
$145+ Tax Last Chance $110 +Tax

Peak Season: Prime $190 + Tax Non-Prime $145 + Tax
Overlapping times will be prorated.
Last Chance $120 +Tax

Schedules subject to change without notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/30/2015 9:25 AM