Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
For Sale
Saturday, November 22, 2014 through Friday, February 20, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
  10:30 PM 11:30 PM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:30 PM 11:30 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM For Sale  
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale  
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM For Sale  
  7:15 AM 8:15 AM For Sale  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM For Sale  
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale  
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974


Rates
Spring/Summer
$145+ Tax Last Chance $110 +Tax

Peak Season: Prime $190 + Tax Non-Prime $145 + Tax
Overlapping times will be prorated.
Last Chance $120 +Tax

Schedules subject to change without notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/22/2014 6:00 PM