Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
For Sale
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 through Monday, June 29, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:45 AM 11:45 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center LAST CHANCE $110+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, May 04, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, May 05, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, May 06, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, May 07, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, May 08, 2015
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, May 09, 2015
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, May 10, 2015
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, May 11, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, May 12, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, May 13, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, May 15, 2015
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, May 17, 2015
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale-Rogers Activity Center $145+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974


Rates
Off Peak Season: $145+Tax/Non-Prime $120+Tax
*Last Chance $110+Tax

Peak Season: Prime $190+Tax/Non-Prime $145+Tax
*Last Chance $120 +Tax

Overlapping Prime/Non-Prime times will be prorated.
Schedules subject to change without notice.
*No returns or cancelations on Last Chance ice times.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/31/2015 7:08 PM