Send to PrinterQuestions Activity Center City of Rogers
For Sale
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 through Monday, December 29, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
  10:15 PM 11:15 PM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Rogers Youth Hockey LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM Rogers Youth Hockey LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
  7:15 AM 8:15 AM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM For Sale LAST CHANCE $120+tax/hr. mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-097
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
  1:45 PM 2:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  10:15 AM 11:15 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  1:45 PM 2:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
  10:15 PM 11:15 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
  10:15 PM 11:15 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
  10:45 PM 11:45 PM For Sale $190+tax/hour mbauer@ci.rogers.mn.us 763-428-0974


Rates
Spring/Summer
$145+ Tax Last Chance $110 +Tax

Peak Season: Prime $190 + Tax Non-Prime $145 + Tax
Overlapping times will be prorated.
Last Chance $120 +Tax

Schedules subject to change without notice.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/30/2014 7:58 PM